Join Our Newsletter
Join Our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find Your Vintage

Wine Locator

Wondering where you can pick up your favourite Quails’ Gate wines? Our Wine Shop carries a complete line of products, but you can also find a list of our national and international suppliers below.

QUAILS’ GATE WINE SHOP

3303 Boucherie Road, West Kelowna, V1Z 2H3

T 250 769 4451

TF 800 420 9463

wineshop@quailsgate.com

We deliver straight from our cellar to your door!

Canada

British Columbia

Appellation Wine Marketing

Jim Williams

Buisness 604 696 1499

Cell 604 328 0284

jwilliams@appellationwine.ca

info@appellationwine.ca

Alberta - Calgary

Appellation Wine Marketing

Craig Faas

Business 1 877 374 8939

Cell 403 998 8384

cfaas@appellationwine.ca

Alberta - EDMONTON

Appellation Wine Marketing

Sandi Hollas

Business 1 877 374 8939

Cell 587 336 8541

shollas@appellationwine.ca

MANITOBA & SASKATCHEWAN

Decanter Wine and Spirits

Rob Crozier

323 Campbell Street, Winnipeg, MB R3N 1B6

Cell 204 771 7814

Fax 204 487 1504

recrozier@shaw.ca

ONTARIO

Hobbs & Co. Wine Merchants Inc.

Andrew Howard

Business 416 694-3689

Fax 416 694 7550

ahoward@hobbsandcompany.com

QUEBEC

Balthazard Wine Inc.

Jacques/Maxime Balthazard

Business 514 288 9009

Fax 514 288 9779

Maxime cell 514 703 3070

maxime@vinsbalthazard.com

NOVA SCOTIA & MARITIMES PROVINCES

Wine Visions

Ed Simmons

Business 902 443 5456

esimmons@eastlink.ca

International

USA

Cru Selections

Guy Harris

Business 425.483.9900

guy@cruselections.com

Hong Kong

12 Bottles Company Limited

Josheph Luk

Business +852 2546 7628

Fax +852 2533 0770

joseph@cuvees.com

JAPAN

Vineyard Kasugai

Yohei Kuwahara

4-6-4 Kozoji Kasugai City, Aichi 487-0013 Japan

Business 568 51 0179

Fax 568 51 1005

vineyard@topaz.ocn.ne.jp

United Kingdom

Berkmann Wine Cellars

Business 020 7609 4711

info@berkmann.co.uk

DENMARK

SAJ Vine Aps

Martin Hansen

Business +45 41 60 61 31

martin@sajvine.dk

TRADE & MEDIA

Downloadable logos, product profiles, shelf talkers, bottle shots and more.