YACHT CRUISE
& EPICUREAN ADVENTURE

Play Video

YACHT CRUISE
& EPICUREAN ADVENTURE

Play Video

Embark and imbibe! Join us for an afternoon lake cruise on a magnificent 49’ yacht with Kelowna Luxury Marine. This limited experience includes award-winning Quails’ Gate wines, breathtaking views of the Okanagan Valley and expertly crafted charcuterie from the Old Vines Restaurant culinary team. Okanagan living at its finest!

View available dates.

Play Video

Embark and imbibe! Join us for an afternoon lake cruise on a magnificent 49’ yacht with Kelowna Luxury Marine. This limited experience includes award-winning Quails’ Gate wines, breathtaking views of the Okanagan Valley and expertly crafted charcuterie from the Old Vines Restaurant culinary team. Okanagan living at its finest!

View available dates.

Join us for an afternoon lake cruise on a magnificent 49’ yacht with Kelowna Luxury Marine. This limited experience includes award-winning Quails’ Gate wines, breathtaking views of the Okanagan Valley and expertly crafted charcuterie from the Old Vines Restaurant culinary team. Okanagan living at its finest!

View available dates.

ADVENTURE AWAITS

ADVENTURE AWAITS

EMBARK & IMBIBE

Sample a selection of our award-winning wines while enjoying panoramic views of Okanagan Lake. Enjoy sun-kissed views from the deck of a 49’ yacht as you sip our expertly crafted wines and savour exquisite charcuterie created by our award-winning culinary team at Old Vines Restaurant. 

10 Guests

5 Wines

1 Adventure

SET SAIL

Set sail in 2024. Sailings depart at 3:00 PM. Please allow two hours for this adventure. 

Wine Club members receive priority booking access and 15% off this experience until May 1, 2024

Please contact wineclub@quailsgate.com for private bookings.

 

AVAILABLE DATES

MAY & JUNE

Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Saturday, May 25
Friday, May 31
Sunday, June 2

Sunday, June 9
Sunday, June 16
Friday, June 28
Sunday, June 30

JULY

Thursday, July 4
Wednesday, July 10
Friday, July 12
Wednesday, July 17
Friday, July 19
Saturday, July 20
Wednesday, July 24
Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Wednesday, July 31

AUGUST

Friday, August 2
Saturday, August 3
Wednesday, August 7
Friday, August 9
Wednesday, August 14
Friday, August 16
Wednesday, August 21
Friday, August 23
Wednesday, August 28
Friday, August 30

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 4
Friday, September 6
Friday, September 13
Saturday, September 14
Friday, September 20
Sunday, September 22

To view our list of available dates please open this webpage on your desktop or contact us for more details.

This experience will run, rain or shine.
Kelowna Luxury Marine yachts are equipped with full, weatherproof covers. Should the captain deem the weather unsafe to sail (i.e. high winds) the experience will be rescheduled.

This experience will run, rain or shine. Kelowna Luxury Marine yachts are equipped with full, weatherproof covers. Should the captain deem the weather unsafe to sail (i.e. high winds) the experience will be rescheduled.
Contact wineclub@quailsgate.com for more information.

UPCOMING EVENTS

woman-training-with-dumbbells-beach

Crush Pad

Saturday, Apr 27
8:30am

Elevate your everyday. Crush Pad is far from your average morning workout. Featuring two hours of fun and fitness, this community-fuelled event is unlike any other fitness boot camp in the Okanagan Valley.

Anna & Loni

Jazz Brunch

Saturday, Mar 16
- Saturday, May 11

Join us for Jazz Brunch at Old Vines Restaurant. Enjoy a classic wine country brunch savouring the sweet sounds of local jazz duo Anna Jacyszyn and Loni Moger.

flat-lay-assortment-with-delicious-brazilian-food (1)

LONG TABLE DINNER SERIES

Wednesday, Mar 20
- Wednesday, Apr 24

Embark on a culinary journey at Old Vines Restaurant’s Long Table Dinner Series. Indulge in a three-course wine-paired menu meticulously crafted to showcase the vibrant flavours of global cuisines, highlighting locally-sourced ingredients and exquisite wines from Quails’ Gate. Reserve your seat now for a unique dining experience.

595A5863

Lawn League

Tuesday, May 7
- Tuesday, Jun 25

The Lawn League at Quails’ Gate is not just about the game, it’s an experience. Think full service, outdoor wine bar, vineyard-side courts, and panoramic views of Okanagan Lake. Whether you’re a competitive amateur or someone who just enjoys a little spirited rally with friends, the Quails’ Gate Lawn League is a smashing way to play, connect, and imbibe. Join today.

20210925-155220_7303492_by-Kevin-Trowbridge-Photography

Winery Weddings

Monday, Jan 1
- Tuesday, Dec 31

To have & to hold. Nestled in the heart of wine country, our estate provides the perfect backdrop for your special day. From intimate receptions to private elopements, we offer a variety of event spaces to choose from. Explore our Estate and find the perfect fit for your special day.